Home | Subscriptions | Classifieds | Submit News | Contact | Links | Jennings County Living
North Vernon Plain Dealer Sun | North Vernon, IN
"It Shines for All!"North Vernon, IndianaLocally Owned and Operated Since 1862
North Vernon, Indiana, weather forecast
weather sponsored by


OBITUARIES November 20, 2014


SERVICES - Nov 13, 2014
Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Services 11-6-2014
Wednesday, November 5, 2014

SERVICES - Nov. 4, 2014
Monday, November 3, 2014

SERVICES Oct 28, 2014
Monday, October 27, 2014

Services Oct 23, 2014
Wednesday, October 22, 2014

SERVICES - Oct 21, 2014
Monday, October 20, 2014

Services - Oct. 16, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014

SERVICES - October 14, 2014
Monday, October 13, 2014

Services - Oct 7, 2014
Monday, October 6, 2014

SERVICES - Oct 2, 2014
Wednesday, October 1, 2014

SERVICES - Sept. 30, 2014
Monday, September 29, 2014


Advanced Search
search sponsored by



Subscription Login
LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE


Sawyer Pickett
Wynn's Christmas Tree Farm





© 2012 North Vernon Plain Dealer and Sun
PO Box 988, 528 East O&M Ave
North Vernon, IN 47265
Telephone 812.346.3973
All images on this site are property of the North Vernon Plain Dealer and Sun and may not be reproduced without consent of the publisher.

Software © 1998-2014 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved