Home | Subscriptions | Classifieds | Submit News | Contact | Links | Jennings County Living
North Vernon Plain Dealer Sun | North Vernon, IN
"It Shines for All!"North Vernon, IndianaLocally Owned and Operated Since 1862
North Vernon, Indiana, weather forecast
weather sponsored by

ONTVtoday Banner

OBITUARIES
August 14, 2018





SERVICES
Monday, August 13, 2018

SERVICES
Monday, July 30, 2018

SERVICES
Monday, July 23, 2018

SERVICES
Wednesday, July 18, 2018

SERVICES
Monday, July 16, 2018

SERVICES
Monday, June 25, 2018

SERVICES
Wednesday, June 20, 2018

SERVICES
Monday, June 18, 2018

SERVICES
Wednesday, June 13, 2018

SERVICES
Monday, June 11, 2018

SERVICES
Friday, May 25, 2018


Advanced Search


Subscription Login
LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE


Sawyer Pickett
2018 Community Events
HOUSE Help Wanted

CouponsReportsLife
Garlitch

© 2012 North Vernon Plain Dealer and Sun
PO Box 988, 528 East O&M Ave
North Vernon, IN 47265
Telephone 812.346.3973
All images on this site are property of the North Vernon Plain Dealer and Sun and may not be reproduced without consent of the publisher.

Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved