Home | Subscriptions | Classifieds | Submit News | Contact | Links | Jennings County Living
North Vernon Plain Dealer Sun | North Vernon, IN
"It Shines for All!"North Vernon, IndianaLocally Owned and Operated Since 1862
North Vernon, Indiana, weather forecast
weather sponsored by

ONTVtoday Banner

CONTACT
September 22, 2017


The North Vernon Plain Dealer and Sun

528 East O&M Ave
PO Box 988
North Vernon, IN 47265
Phone:  812.346.3973
Fax: 812.346.8368

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 7:30am-5:00pm

PlainDealer-Sun.com

Barbara King
Publisher
bking@northvernon.com
Bryce Mayer
Editor
bmayer@northvernon.com
Sharon Hamilton
Sports Editor
shamilton@northvernon.com
Donna Skelton
Classifieds
classifiedspds@northvernon.com
Sue Ross
Advertising Representative
sross@northvernon.com
Nick Ezzo
Accounting
nezzo@northvernon.com
Tracy Eder
Printing
printing@northvernon.com
Margaret Hueseman
Designer
mhueseman@northvernon.com
Briana Barger
Designer
advertisingpds@northvernon.com



Tuesday, March 20, 2007


Advanced Search


Subscription Login
LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE


Sawyer Pickett

CouponsReports
ONTVtoday Banner

© 2012 North Vernon Plain Dealer and Sun
PO Box 988, 528 East O&M Ave
North Vernon, IN 47265
Telephone 812.346.3973
All images on this site are property of the North Vernon Plain Dealer and Sun and may not be reproduced without consent of the publisher.

Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved